Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
2020 WINTER REGISTRATION IS OPEN!!!

Lots of leagues to choose from - Do not miss out on playing this Winter and meeting new people!
Los tigres y panteras  plays in a Soccer league
Team

Los tigres y panteras

Fall 19 Wednesday 11v11 Men's and Coed Rec Soccer @ DSGP - (3 Divisions) - Blue- Coed Mid Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 1 3

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 4

6:30 PM Field 3
Home
vs
Doctors in Paradise
Win
3 - 2

Wednesday, September 11

9:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Goal Busters
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 18

9:30 PM Field 7
Visitor
vs
Rainbow Kittens
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, September 25

7:30 PM Field 6
Visitor
vs
Good Touch, Bad Touch
Tie
2 - 2
8:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
FC Ibitha
Tie
2 - 2

Wednesday, October 2

6:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Freeballers
Tie
1 - 1

Wednesday, November 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Field 8
Home
vs
Doctors in Paradise
10:30 PM Field 8
Home
vs
Good Touch, Bad Touch
Win by forfeit against Doctors in Paradise Win
Win by forfeit against Good Touch, Bad Touch Win

Wednesday, November 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
FC Ibitha
Loss
0 - 5

Wednesday, October 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, November 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, November 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes